Your Regional Team - ExecuJet Middle East - Luxaviation

Ihr Regionalteam

ExecuJet Mittlerer Osten
Mike Berry

Mike Berry

Präsident Aviation Services

Mike Berry hat sich zunächst als Wirtschaftsprüfer in Südafrika etabliert und ist seitdem in verschiedenen Branchen tätig, darunter Fertigung, Versicherung, Telekommunikation und Luftfahrt.

Mike kam 2002 als Finanzdirektor zu ExecuJet Naher Osten. Im Jahr 2004 wurde Mike aufgrund seiner herausragenden Fähigkeiten in ExecuJet zum Geschäftsführer - Naher Osten ernannt und leitet das allgemeine Management der Region, einschließlich Neu- und Gebrauchtvertrieb, Produktunterstützung, Flugzeugmanagement, Flugbetrieb, FBO und Wartungsdienste.

Sein Hauptziel ist die Entwicklung von ExecuJet zum führendem Dienstleistungs- und Lösungsanbieter für die Geschäftsluftfahrt in der Region. Mike ist zuversichtlich, dass ExecuJet vor Ort weiterhin eine herausragende Rolle spielen wird.

Seitdem Mike Geschäftsführer ist, hat ExecuJet Naher Osten eine hochmoderne Einrichtung am Dubai International Airport bezogen, die Support-Fähigkeiten mit über 240 Mitarbeitern erweitert und Pläne zur Eröffnung einer neuen Einrichtung in Dubai South erhalten.

Ende 2015 wurde Mike zum President Aviation Services von ExecuJet und erweiterte diese Rolle 2017 auf die gesamte Luxaviation Group, die zur Executive VP Luxaviation Group ernannt wurde.

Dumani Ndebele

Regional FBO Manager

Dumani Ndebele kam 2012 als FBO-Manager zu unserer Einrichtung am Dubai International Airport, ExecuJet Middle East. Nach der erfolgreichen Gründung von ExecuJets zweitem FBO in Dubai am internationalen Flughafen Al Maktoum wurde er daraufhin zum regionalen FBO-Manager ernannt und war maßgeblich an der Expansion von ExecuJet in der Region beteiligt.

Dumani, der seit 20 Jahren in der Luftfahrtindustrie tätig ist, hat einen Bachelor in Business Management von der University of Birmingham und verfügt über eine Reihe von Industriezertifizierungen.

Bevor er zu ExecuJet Dumani kam, arbeitete er bei Universal Weather & Aviation sowie bei Bombardier in Großbritannien, wo er wertvolles Wissen und Erfahrung sammeln konnt. Mit diesem Wissen kann er den Flugbetrieb für einige der exklusivsten und anspruchsvollsten Kunden der Welt erleichtern.

Dumani Ndebele
Rob Mandy

Rob Mandy

Flight Operations Director / Accountable Manager

Robin Mandy kam 2002 zu ExecuJet Naher Osten und war maßgeblich am Wachstum und Erfolg der Organisation und des Betriebs beteiligt, für die er jetzt die Position des Flight Operations Director und Accountable Manager innehat.

Rob ist seit 42 Jahren in der Branche tätig und verfügt über ein Hintergrund wissen in den Bereichen Engineering, Sicherheit und Qualität in regionalen und internationalen Handels- und Geschäftsflugzeugen sowie AOCs. Er hatte in verschiedene Management- und Postholder-Positionen gearbeitet.

Bevor er zu ExecuJet kam, leitete Rob die Linien- und Basiswartung für MROs und Betreiber sowie die QS- und AOC-Entwicklung, bevor er in die Unternehmenswelt und den Flugbetrieb wechselte.

Your Regional Team

ExecuJet Middle East
Mike Berry

Mike Berry

President Aviation Services

Having initially established himself as a Chartered Accountant in South Africa, Mike Berry has since been involved in a variety of industry sectors including manufacturing, insurance, telecommunication and aviation.

Mike joined ExecuJet Middle East in 2002 as a Financial Director. In 2004 Mike’s prominent ability in ExecuJet saw him progress to the role of Managing Director – Middle East, overseeing the general management of the region including new and pre-owned sales, product support, aircraft management, flight operations, FBO and maintenance services.

His main objective for the region focuses on the development of ExecuJet as the premier business aviation service and solutions provider. Having become one of the main contenders in the Middle East Aviation market, Mike is confident that ExecuJet will remain prominent in the region.

Since becoming the Managing Director, Mike has seen ExecuJet Middle East move into a state of the art facility at Dubai International Airport, expanding support capabilities with over 240 employees and includes plans to open a new facility at Dubai South.

In late 2015 Mike became President Aviation Services of ExecuJet and in 2017 expanded this role to the whole Luxaviation Group being appointed Executive VP Luxaviation Group.

Dumani Ndebele

Regional FBO Manager

Dumani Ndebele joined ExecuJet Middle East in 2012 as the FBO Manager of our facility at Dubai International Airport. After successfully establishing ExecuJet’s second Dubai FBO at Al Maktoum International Airport, he was later appointed Regional FBO Manager and has been instrumental in ExecuJet’s expansion in the region.

Dumani who has been in the aviation industry for 20 years has a BA (Hons) Business Management from the University of Birmingham and holds a number of industry certifications.

Prior to joining ExecuJet Dumani worked with Universal Weather & Aviation as well as Bombardier in the UK where he gained valuable knowledge and exposure facilitating flight operations for some of the worlds most exclusive and demanding clientele.

Dumani Ndebele
Rob Mandy

Rob Mandy

Flight Operations Director / Accountable Manager

Robin Mandy joined ExecuJet Middle East in 2002 and was instrumental in the growth and success of the organisation and Operation for which he now holds the position of Flight Operations Director and Accountable Manager.

Rob has been in the industry for 42 years and has an Engineering, Safety and Quality back ground in regional and international commercial and corporate aircraft and AOCs, having held several management and postholder positions.

Prior to joining ExecuJet, Rob headed up Line and Base Maintenance for MROs and Operators as well as QA and AOC development, before moving into the corporate world and Flight Operations