Gewinner des International Business Aviation Awards | Luxaviation

Auszeichnungen

Die Luxaviation Group ist ein preisgekröntes Unternehmen, das weltweit viele Auszeichnungen für Qualität und Service erhalten hat. Das Erreichen von Exzellenz ist der Kern des Unternehmens. Die vielen Auszeichnungen von Industrie-, Reise- und Luxusorganisationen belegen den Erfolg dieser Bemühungen.

ExecuJet Africa awarded Litson & Associates Silver Aviation Safety Award
ExecuJet Africa awarded Litson & Associates Silver Aviation Safety Award

ExecuJet Africa awarded Litson & Associates Silver Aviation Safety Award

September 2021

In a meeting of the L&A Aviation Safety Awards committee on 03 Sept. 2021, it was agreed that ExecuJet Africa has met L&A’s requirements for entry into the award scheme at SILVER level for the period April 2021 to March 2022, due to having maintained a high aviation Safety Standard over a number of years and separate L&A Aviation Safety Reviews, including the last Operational Review during March 2021.

Gewinner des Business Sapphire Pegasus, International Business Aviation Awards

Gewinner des Business Sapphire Pegasus, International Business Aviation Awards

Juni 2019

Die geschätzten Sapphire Pegasus Awards sind eine Reihe internationaler Luftfahrtpreise, die vergeben werden, um herausragende Leistungen, Anstrengungen und Beiträge von Einzelpersonen, Teams und Luftfahrtunternehmen zu würdigen, die sich in der Branche hervorgetan haben. Die Nominierten in fünfzehn Kategorien haben in der Vergangenheit herausragende Entwicklungen und Leistungen bewiesen. Luxaviation, PrivateFly, Jetex und alle anderen Gewinner werden während des Awards Gala Dinners am Dienstagabend, den11. Juni im Simpson Bay Resort auf St. Maarten bei der Caribbean Aviation Meetup Konferenz, geehrt und gefeiert.

ExecuJet Africa gewinnt bei den SACAA Industry Awards 2018

Dezember 2018

ExecuJet hat bei den Industry Awards 2018 der südafrikanischen Zivilluftfahrtbehörde (SACAA) in den Kategorien "Aviation Customer Services" und "People Development" gewonnen. ExecuJet belegte außerdem den zweiten Platz in der Kategorie "Aviation Support Services". Die Auszeichnungen würdigen Personen und Unternehmen, die einen herausragenden Beitrag zur Entwicklung der afrikanischen Luftfahrtindustrie leisten.

ExecuJet Africa gewinnt bei den SACAA Industry Awards 2018
ExecuJet gewinnt Business Traveller Africa Award
Business Traveller Afrika-Logo

ExecuJet gewinnt Business Traveller Africa Award

September 2014

ExecuJet hat bei den jährlichen Business Traveller Africa Awards in Johannesburg, Südafrika, in der Kategorie "Best Private Aviation Operator" gewonnen.
Die von der Future Group, dem Herausgeber des Magazins "Business Traveller Africa", ausgerichteten Auszeichnungen prämieren herausragende Leistungen im Bereich der lokalen, regionalen und interkontinentalen Geschäftsreisen. Die Veranstaltung fand in Sandton, Johannesburg, im Sun International Maslow Hotel statt und wurde von prominenten Mitgliedern der afrikanischen Reisebranche besucht.

Profi-Pilot-Logo

ExecuJet gewinnt Professional Pilot FBO Survey

2019

ExecuJet Dubai UAE DXB
#1 Bester FBO im Nahen Osten und Afrika

Abstimmung ermittelt durch Leserstimmen der
Professional Pilot PRASE Umfrage 2019

ExecuJet gewinnt Professional Pilot

Aktuelle Nachrichten - Auszeichnungen

Awards

The Luxaviation Group is an award-winning organisation having received many accolades in recognition of quality and service worldwide. Achieving excellence is at the core of the company and there are many prizes by industry, travel and luxury organisations proving the success of this effort.

Winner of Business Sapphire Pegasus, International Business Aviation Awards

Winner of Business Sapphire Pegasus, International Business Aviation Awards

June 2019

The esteemed Sapphire Pegasus Awards are a unique series of international Aviation awards given to honor outstanding performances, efforts, and inputs by individuals, teams and aviation businesses that have distinguished themselves in the industry. Nominees in fifteen categories proofed outstanding development and achievements over the past. Luxaviation, PrivateFly, Jetex and all other winners will be honoured and celebrated during the Awards Gala Dinner held on June 11 at the Simpson Bay Resort on St. Maarten on the Tuesday night of the Caribbean Aviation Meetup conference.

ExecuJet Africa wins at SACAA Industry Awards 2018

December 2018

ExecuJet, has won the Aviation Customer Services and the People Development Awards at the 2018 South African Civil Aviation Authority (SACAA) Industry Awards. ExecuJet also came runner-up in the Aviation Support Services category. The awards recognise individuals and companies making an outstanding contribution to the development of the African aviation industry.

ExecuJet Africa wins at SACAA Industry Awards 2018
ExecuJet wins Business Traveller Africa Award
Business Traveller Africa logo

ExecuJet wins Business Traveller Africa Award

September 2014

ExecuJet has won the 'Best Private Aviation Operator' category at the annual Business Traveller Africa Awards in Johannesburg, South Africa.
The awards, hosted by Future Group, publisher of 'Business Traveller Africa' magazine, reward excellence in local, regional and intercontinental business travel. The event was held in Sandton, Johannesburg at the Sun International Maslow Hotel and was attended by prominent members of the African travel industry.

Professional Pilot logo

ExecuJet wins Professional Pilot FBO Survey

2019

ExecuJet Dubai UAE DXB
#1 Best Middle East & African FBO

Vote determined by reader ballots in the
2019 Professional Pilot PRASE survey

ExecuJet wins Professional Pilot